Home > Uncategorized > Allama Iqbal Poetry – Aqal aur Dill … Reason and Heart!

Allama Iqbal Poetry – Aqal aur Dill … Reason and Heart!

As-Salam,

Satu puisi yang amat menarik dari Allama Iqbal – penyair terkenal dari Pakistan yang berkisar tentang kepimpinan diri dan kebertanggungjawaban kepada diri sendiri.

Aqal aur Dill … Reason and Heart!

“One day reason said to the Heart:

I am a guide for those who are lost.

I live on the earth, but I roam the skies

Just see the vastness of my reach.

My task in the world is to guide and lead,

I am like Khizar of blessed steps. (The one who shows the right path (way).)

I interpret the book of life,

And through me Divine Glory shines forth!

You are no more than a drop of blood,

While I am the envy of the priceless pearl !!!”

Ir Afzainizam, Narowal, Pakistan

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

